Breadcrumb

Partners & Participants

Dr. Theodore Garland, Jr.
Director of IDEA
Distinguished Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-3524
theodore.garland@ucr.edu
website: http://biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Garland.html

Dr. Richard Cardullo
Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-6457
richard.cardullo@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Cardullo.html

Dr. Monica J. Carson
Professor and Interim Senior Associate Dean
UCR School of Medicine
Phone: 951-827-2584
monica.carson@ucr.edu
website: http://medschool.ucr.edu/faculty_research/faculty_profiles/bio.html?page=carson_monica.html

Dr. Christopher J. Clark
Associate Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-3646
cclark@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Clark.html

Dr. William E. Cooper
Professor Emeritus, Department of Biology
Indiana University-Purdue University
cooperw@ipfw.edu
website: http://users.ipfw.edu/CooperW/

Dr. Mary L. Droser
Professor, Department of Earth Sciences
UCR
Phone: 951-827-3797
mary.droser@ucr.edu
website: http://trilobyte.ucr.edu/

Dr. Daphne J. Fairbairn
Professor Emeritus, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-4791
daphne.fairbairn@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Fairbairn.html

Dr. Cheryl Hayashi
Professor, American Museum of Natural Histiory
cheryl.hayashi@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Hayashi.html

Dr. John M. Heraty
Professor, Department of Entomology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-6351
john.heraty@ucr.edu
website: http://www.hymenoptera.ucr.edu/

Dr. Timothy E. Higham
Associate Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-3652
thigham@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Higham.html

Layla Hiramatsu
Postdoctorate, Friedrich Miescher Laboratory
Max Planck Society, Tübingen, Germany
hilayla@gmail.com
website: https://www.sites.google.com/site/hilayla/

Dr. Raymond B. Huey
Professor, Department of Biology 
University of Washington
hueyrb@u.washington.edu
website: http://faculty.washington.edu/hueyrb/index.php

Dr. Nigel C. Hughes
Professor, Department of Earth Sciences
UCR
Phone: 951-827-3098
nigel.hughes@ucr.edu
website: 
http://trilobyte.ucr.edu/

Dr. Bradley C. Hyman
Professor Emeritus, Department of Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-5911
bradley.hyman@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Hyman.html

Dr. Scott A. Kelly
Department of Zoology
Ohio Wesleyan University
Phone: 740-368-3882
sakelly@uwo.edu
website:  https://www.owu.edu/academics/departments-programs/department-of-zoology/faculty-staff/scott-a-kelly/

Dr. Juliette Levy
Associate Professor, Department of History
UCR
Phone: 740-368-3882
juliette@ucr.edu
website:  http://juliettelevy.org/ 

Dr. Richard A. Luben
Professor Emeritus UCR School of Medicine & Department of Biology
Phone: 951-827-827-7713
richard.luben@ucr.edu
website: http://medschool.ucr.edu/faculty_research/faculty_profiles/bio.html?page=luben_richard.html

Dale Moore
Principal, Riverside STEM Academy
Phone: 951-788-7308, Extension 42650
dmoore@rusd.k12.ca.us
dmoore@rusdlearns.net
website: http://stemacademy.riversideunified.org/staff_directory/administration

Dr. Teri J. Orr
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
New Mexico State University
website: https://teriorr.weebly.com/

Dr. Christopher E. Oufiero
Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Towson University
Phone: 410-704-3743
coufiero@towson.edu
website: https://www.towson.edu/fcsm/departments/biology/facultystaff/coufiero.html

Dr. Tricia Radojcic
Teacher, Bella Vista Middle School, Murietta, CA
Phone: 951-294-6601, Extension 3307
tradojcic@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Dr. Chandra Reynolds
Professor, Department of Psychology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-2430
chandra.reynolds@ucr.edu
website: https://iigb.ucr.edu/reynolds/

Dr. Enrico L. Rezende
website: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=n_6ZnroAAAAJ&hl=en

Dr. David N. Reznick
Distinguished Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-5820
david.reznick@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Reznick.html
Guppy Project website: http://cnas.ucr.edu/guppy/

Dr. Derek Roff
Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
derek.roff@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Roff.html

Dr. Michael R. Rose
Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of California, Irvine
Phone: 949-824-8121
mrrose@uci.edu
website: https://www.faculty.uci.edu/profile.cfm?faculty_id=5261

Dr. Wendy Saltzman
Professor, Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-6356
saltzman@ucr.edu
website: http://www.biology.ucr.edu/people/faculty/Saltzman.html

Zoe Thompson
IRACDA Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Malcolm Low's lab
Department of Molecular & Integrative Physiology
University of Michigan Medical School
zthom@umich.edu

Dr. Miyako 'Miya' Warrington
Adjunct Professor
Natural Resources Institute
University of Manitoba
miyako.warrington@umanitoba.ca
website: http://www.animal-acoustics.com/

Dr. Christiane Weirauch
Professor, Department of Entomology
UCR
Phone: 951-827-5707
christiane.weirauch@ucr.edu
website: https://entomology.ucr.edu/people/christiane-weirauch